Author Topic: Websites for individual CFS brigades  (Read 13800 times)

Offline sacfs_res

• Forum Firefighter
    • View Profile
Websites for individual CFS brigades
« on: November 23, 2013, 06:01:30 PM »
Hi all,
I'm a professional web designer having worked for Adelaide Web Designers and I'd like to offer to any CFS brigade that doesn't have a website or would like a revamp to get in touch.
I've noticed that quite a few CFS brigades have their own websites but there are many more that are not on the internet yet.
We're offering our services at greatly reduced rates which is pretty unique.
$11/mth for unlimited web/email hosting on secure, fast and reliable Aussie based servers with free extras
If you'd like a  FREE website designed for your brigade, just get in contact and I'll see what we can do.
Please just PM and I'll see what I can do. Note - this is no scam and a genuine offer.
Thanks!
Caleb
« Last Edit: January 16, 2014, 08:48:19 AM by cfs_fan34 »

Offline Ashes

• Forum Firefighter
    • View Profile
    • http://www.fire-brigade.asn.au
Re: Websites for individual CFS brigades
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2013, 02:48:28 PM »
Hi Caleb,

This is a very kind offer and I am sure will be well appreciated.  I know of two brigades interested if you can message me off list for more info. Ashes

flyonthewall

« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2013, 03:38:30 PM »
This is what I find interesting and slightly alarming............
Some (most) brigades have their own website yet the CFS is supposed to be a single service but brigades seem to operate in an individual manner.

Offline Darius

• Forum Lieutenant
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 01, 2014, 11:10:42 AM »